social.bckr.me

We will present Sxmo, the Simple X Mobile environment for Linux smartphones at the AlpineConf tomorrow at 14:30 UTC (16:30 CEST / 10:30 EDT). You can join live or watch it later at your leisure. See https://lists.alpinelinux.org/~alpine/devel/%3C9637f9fa-7efc-6fed-6635-a66c1cefca8%40dereferenced.org%3E for details.

Post Location

I never managed to get post locations working properly on my previous Friendica node. I think I may have it working now. Let's find out.

Back Online

A bit of unexpected downtime from performing an update without a safety net (read: db backup), but we're back online. Lost some old content, but nothing of value and now DB backups are working properly. Onward and upward!
Later posts Earlier posts